Saumlaki-Triton Bay

Cruise Length: 11 Days/10 Nights
Start/End Port: Saumlaki/Kaimana
Total Dives: 26-27 dives
Schedules are subject to change depending on weather, sea, and unexpected conditions.

Day 1

Our crew will meet you at the airport/hotel and we go to the harbor. After being welcoming, briefing, and boat orientation, we’ll set sail to the first destination for check dive at Vaiwar island. Depending on the departure time, there will be 1 or 2 dives at Tanjung Vaiwar and/or Ngolin Reef.

Day 2

Dive at Pulau Nila: Nila Reef, Tanjung Nila, Nila Wall. 3 dives

Day 3

Dive at Nil Desperandum: Nil Wall, Nil Slope, and again Nil Reef. 3 dives

Day 4

Serua island: Top Secret, Serua Kecil, Serua Besar, Serua Bay. 4 dives

Day 5

Manuk island: Tanjung Manuk, Manuk Reef, Manuk Wall. 3 dives

Day 6

Tayandu island: Tayandu Reef, Tayandu Ridge, Tayandu Slope. 3 dives.

Day 7

Rowa island: Rowa Reef, Rowa Point, Rowa Ridge. 3 dives.

Day 8

Triton Bay: Three Rocks, Andies Point, The Boulder. 3 dives.

Day 9

Triton Bay: Christmas Rock, Pinacle, Field station. 3 dives.

Day 10

Snorkelling with whale sharks. Namatote island.

Day 11

Departure day. After breakfast, we will transfer you to hotel or airport. Thank you for diving with Lady Denok Liveaboard. See you again in the next destinations.

Contact Us

+6221 78883228 or +62 812 8276 3323 (Yuli)